Meet Our Staff

Feel free to reach out to our AdmissionOffice staff — we’re always happy to answer your questions.

Office of Admission

Phone: 508-793-2443
Fax: 508-793-3888
-:admissions@holycross.edu

Fenwick Hall, Room 105 (see Campus Map)
College of the 51СƳ
1 College Street
Worcester, MA 01610 USA
Directions to Campus

Office Hours

Regular Office Hours

Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.

Office Closed

  • Thursday, November 23– Friday, November 24, 2023 – Thanksgiving Break
  • Monday, December25, 2023 – Monday, January1, 2024 – Holiday Break

Social Media

We are very active through a number of social media channels. Follow us for information, updates, advice, and student perspectives.

Our Staff

Cornell LeSane

Cornell LeSane

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Office: Fenwick 124
Email: clesane@holycross.edu
Additional Information

Lynn Verrecchia

Lynn Verrecchia '01

Director of Admission
(she/her/hers)
Email: lverrecc@holycross.edu
Territories: Alaska, Hawaii, Maine, New York (Westchester County), and Puerto Rico & U.S. Territories

carter

Andrew Carter

Deputy Director of Admission
(he/him/his)
Email: acarter@holycross.edu
Territories: Massachusetts (Essex & Middlesex Counties), and select schools in Massachusetts

cortney lima associate director of admission

Cortney Lima

Associate Director of Admission
(she/her/hers)
Email:clima@holycross.edu
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Programming
Territories: District of Columbia, Florida, Massachusetts (City of Worcester), Maryland, Rhode Island, and Virginia

plourd

Michael Plourd

Associate Director of Admission
(he/him/his)
Email: mplourd@holycross.edu
Territories: Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County), Delaware, New York (Capital Region, Western & Upstate New York), Pennsylvania, and Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, & Hampshire counties)

chris segur sr. assistant director of admission

Chris Segur

Sr. Assistant Director of Admission
(he/him/his)
Email:csegur@holycross.edu
Territories: Colorado, Illinois, Nebraska, and International Admission

close up face image of admissions representative

Siobhan Coleman

Assistant Director of Admission
(she/her/hers)
Email: scoleman@holycross.edu
Territories: Connecticut (Fairfield County), Idaho, Iowa, Montana, New York (Bronx & Brooklyn), North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Washington, Wyoming, and Transfer Admission

headshot of woman with long dark hair wearing a business suit admissions Assistant director

Kamela Dino '18

Assistant Director of Admission
(she/her/hers)
Email:kdino@holycross.edu
Territories:Massachusetts (Worcester County, excluding City of Worcester), and New York (Manhattan, Queens & Staten Island)

Headshot of Keane Fajardo, Assistant Director of Admission for DEI

Keane Fajardo

Assistant Director of Admission for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
(he/him/el)
Email: kfajardo@holycross.edu
Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts (Suffolk County), Mississippi, Oklahoma, and Texas

goodman

Liza Goodman '21

Assistant Director of Admission
(she/her/hers)
Email: egoodman@holycross.edu
Performing Arts Liaison
Territories: Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts (Barnstable & Plymouth Counties), Minnesota, New Hampshire, and Ohio

Hannah Baker

Hannah Baker '21

Admission Counselor
(she/her/hers)
Email: hbaker@holycross.edu
Territories: California (Bay Area, Central, & Northern) Massachusetts (Suffolk County), Missouri, New York (Long Island), and Vermont

Olivia DiMonte, Admission Counselor

Olivia DiMonte '22

Admission Counselor
(she/her/hers)
Email: odimonte@holycross.edu
Territories: California (Southern),Michigan, New York (Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan & Ulster Counties), North Carolina, South Carolina, Utah, and Wisconsin

Headshot of Brenna St. John, Admission Counselor

Brenna St. John '23

Admission Counselor
(she/her/hers)
Email: bst.john@holycross.edu
Territories: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, New Jersey, and Massachusetts (Bristol & Norfolk Counties)

Simonai Santiago, Admission Counselor

Simonai Santiago '23

Admission Counselor
(she/her/hers)
Email: ssantiago@holycross.edu